Who We Are


The NACDS Foundation aims to improve the health and wellbeing of communities in America by sustainably supporting groundbreaking research, education, and scholarship programs that enhance health outcomes, foster equity, strengthen access, and advance public health.

NACDS Foundation Board

Steven C. Anderson, FASAE, CAE, IOM
Chairman, NACDS Foundation

Michael Bohling
Apotex Corp.

Elizabeth Caton
The Procter & Gamble Company

Maureen Cavanaugh
Lannett Company, Inc

Brad Cochran
Cardinal Health

Janice Cooney
Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health

Brent Cotten
The Hershey Company

Teri Coward
Teva Pharmaceuticals

Lou Dallago
Pfizer Inc., Worldwide Pharmaceuticals

Maureen Danielewicz

Chad Riley
Colgate-Palmolive Company Inc.

Nikki Griffin
Lewis Drug

Nimesh Jhaveri
McKesson Corporation

Jackie Madsen
L’Oreal Paris, Division of L’Oreal USA

Barbara Poremba
The Coca-Cola Company

Robert Potter

Anthony Provenzano
Albertsons Companies

George Rafferty
AmerisourceBergen Corporation

Rina Shah
Walgreen Co.

William Simpson
DisposeRx Inc.

Karen Staniforth
Rite Aid Corporation

Richard Stephens
Costco Wholesale dba Costco Pharmacies

Terry Thomas

Kristin Williams
Hy-Vee, Inc.

NACDS Foundation Officers

Sara Roszak
President, NACDS Foundation

David Fitzsimmons
Treasurer, NACDS Foundation

Kayla McFeely
Secretary, NACDS Foundation


Lincy Abraham
Manager, Programs

Carolyn Steinberg
Manager, Foundation Development


Shortening the Distance

By cultivating national and local partnerships and exploring new delivery models, NACDS Foundation is shortening the distance between patients and better health.